Close door, open window

A week to 29 years , i decided to bring something new to my life, and for the future !

CREATIVE ACADEMY , is the inspiration for this challenge! I hope and believe it will be a great help. And above all , I’m loving the idea of being image consultant and / or producer of fashion!

In the background, always liked whatever was related to the world of fashion blogs, fashion shows , magazines , shops .
When I was younger used to send sew some clothes designed by me ( during those boring history classes ), although no longer designing clothes, still in place for creativity , because I end up modifying the original appearance of a part or another , always adapted to my style.

Here I want to share my ideas and opinions about fashion , some important events and adventures and the biggest passion I have for animals , especially my dog ​​Yoshi , who was the inspiration for the name of the blog , because it is beautiful and white ! And I love white !

******

A uma semana de fazer 29 anos, decidi trazer algo novo para o meu dia-a-dia, e para o futuro!!

CREATIVE ACADEMY, surge como inspiração para este novo desafio! Espero e acredito que poderá ser uma grande ajuda. E acima de tudo, estou a adorar a ideia de vir a ser consultora de imagem e/ou produtora de moda!

No fundo, sempre gostei de tudo que estivesse relacionado com o mundo da moda: blogs, desfiles, revistas, lojas.

Quando era mais nova costumava mandar fazer algumas peças desenhadas por mim (durante aquelas aulas de história mais aborrecidas) e hoje, apesar de já não desenhar roupa, continuo a por a criatividade em prática,pois acabo por modificar o aspecto original de uma peça ou outra, sempre adaptada ao meu gosto.

Pretendo aqui partilhar as minhas ideias e opiniões sobre moda, algumas aventuras e acontecimentos importantes e a paixão que tenho por animais, em especial o meu cão yoshi, que foi a inspiração para o nome do blog, por ser lindo e branco!! E porque adoro branco!

Esta entrada foi publicada em Fashion. ligação permanente.

Deixe uma Resposta

